Home > Uncategorized > After a LONG hiatus

After a LONG hiatus

Hello blog,

didn’t expect myself to rmb the pw still. :p

Anyway, it has been a year and a half since I am in the job.

Working life is so different from being a student, many factors contribute to the way things goes.

I can feel that my physical attributes have been going downstream.

Falling sick is like so common now.

I guess age also do play a part too.

Really love weekends and going for holiday, even if it is just a day trip.

Mister Loh will always try to comeup with program for weekend.

Thank you ❀

I WANNA GO FOR A HOLIDAY!!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

